CORNISH DREAM HOLIDAYS
Home
The Caravan
Don't Forget to Bring
The Park
Availability & Prices
Terms & Conditions
About Us
Guest List


AVAILABILITY 2022
 

Last Updated: 03 May 2022 @ 19:15

Please telephone for most up-to-date prices inclusive or exclusive of passes.

 
Dates

Price
(Exclusive of passes)

From To
Sat 19 March Sat 26 March
£400
Sat 26 March Sat 02 April
£400
Sat 02 April Sat 09 April
Booked
Sat 09 April Sat 16 April
Booked
Sat 16 April Sat 23 April
Booked
Sat 23 April Sat 30 April
Booked
Sat 30 April Sat 07 May
Booked
Sat 07 May Sat 14 May
Booked
Sat 14 May Sat 21 May
Booked
Sat 21 May Sat 28 May
Booked
Sat 28 May Sat 04 June
Booked
Sat 04 June Sat 11 June
Booked
Sat 11 June Sat 18 June
Booked
Sat 18 June Sat 25 June
Booked
Sat 25 June Sat 02 July
£1200
Sat 02 July Sat 09 July
Booked
Sat 09 July Sat 16 July
Booked
Sat 16 July Sat 23 July
Booked
Sat 23 July Sat 30 July
Booked
Sat 30 July Sat 06 August
Booked
Sat 06 August Sat 13 August
Booked
Sat 13 August Sat 20 August
Booked
Sat 20 August Sat 27 August
Booked
Sat 27 August Sat 03 September
Booked
Sat 03 September Sat 10 September
Booked
Sat 10 September Sat 17 September
Booked
Sat 17 September Sat 24 September
Booked
Sat 24 September Sat 01 October
Booked
Sat 01 October Mon 08 October
Booked
Sat 08 October Sat 15 October
Booked
Sat 15 October Sat 22 October
£900
Sat 22 October Sat 29 October
Booked

 

Key and Damage Deposit - An additional £50 refundable deposit is required when paying the final balance to cover any damage or loss of keys. Upon successful inspection of the caravan this amount will be refunded to you.

If you require entertainment passes then please inform us how many are in your party and age of any children when enquiring.

Print a booking form here (Adobe Acrobat Reader Required)

 

Back To Main



Original Text : Walkers Dream Holidays, Author : Scott and Colleen

All images, content and website design copyright Cornish Dream Holidays, Inc.